Leraje's life in Minecraft

Chickens all over the world… or just in one small space

Posted on: November 4, 2010

This place was LOUD!

Until I burned them all.

Tags:

2 Responses to "Chickens all over the world… or just in one small space"

Awesome post.
How the hell did you get all of these to spawn on rock? I tried to make a place in my house (lots of grass) to get animals to spawn, but it never worked.

I actually just teleported to the person there because he was complaining about chickens.. I killed them off, but as soon as I killed the last three, three more would spawn. No clue how he managed to dig and make that happen. Either way, it was awesome. =)

I wish I knew how the animal spawning thing worked.

Leave a Reply

Server information

New server is up, information can be found at http://invictusmc.wordpress.com/
November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

